Chamberlain Machine, Inc.
   17 Huntington Lane
   PO Box 847
   Walpole, NH 03608
   PH: 603-756-2560
   FAX: 603-756-2566




Mail to:

Chamberlain Machine Inc.
PO Box 847
Walpole, NH 03608

Ship to:

Chamberlain Machine Inc.
17 Huntington Lane
Walpole, NH 03608

Contacts:

PH: 603-756-2560
FAX: 603-756-2566

Name Position E-mail
Robert Boynton
President bboynton@chamberlainmachine.com
Scott Boynton
Vice President
General Manager
sboynton@chamberlainmachine.com
Scott French
Quality Manager
ISO Coordinator
sfrench@chamberlainmachine.com
Chris Miller
Operations Manager cmiller@chamberlainmachine.com
Deb Kelly
Office Manager dkelly@chamberlainmachine.com
Dan Coffman
Production Control Manager
Human Resources
dcoffman@chamberlainmachine.com